Vorstand
Ralph Habich (1. Vorsitzender) ralph.habich@forumentwerfen.de
Prof. Florian Adler (2. Vorsitzender) fa@adler-schmidt.de | www.adler-schmidt.de
Lioba Geggerle (Schatzmeisterin) lioba.geggerle@forumentwerfen.de | www.logolio.de

Mitglieder
Prof. Florian Adler fa@adler-schmidt.de | www.adler-schmidt.de
Esther Berg esther.berg@fernuni-hagen.de
Axel Gottschall axel@gottschall.de
Prof. Andreas Henrich henrich@khm.de
Lioba Geggerle lioba.geggerle@forumentwerfen.de | www.logolio.de
Alexander Grünenwald gruenenwald@gruenenwald-heyl.de | www.gruenenwald-heyl.de
Ralph Habich ralph.habich@forumentwerfen.de
Dr. Gundula Hübner g.huebner@psych.uni-halle.de
Jochen Kohlenberger mail@kohlenberger-grafik.de
Joachim Kubowitz kubowitz@ouinfo.de | www.ouinfo.de
Christian Lutsch konzepte@christianlutsch.com | www.christianlutsch.com
Prof. Frithjof Meinel meinel@burg-halle.de | www.burg-halle.de
Claus Michael Semmler cmsemmler@wfkd.de
Jochen Speidel jochen@speidel-grafik.de
Prof. Erik Spiekermann erik@spiekermann.com | www.spiekermann.com
Michael Suthmann michael@suthmann.de | www.suthmann.de
Tanja Thallmaier tt@tefutefu.de | www.tefutefu.de
Martin Tham-Odstrcil martin.odstrcil@t-online.de | www.odstrcil.de
Maike Tiedemann mt@lahaye-tiedemann.de | www.lahaye-tiedemann.de
Larissa Winter info@larissawinter.de

Ehrenmitglied
Prof. Herbert W. Kapitzki † http://www.kapitzki.de
Heinz-Peter Lahaye heinz-peter@lahaye.de | www.lahaye.de

Wenn Sie Interesse an einer Mitgliedschaft
im Forum für Entwerfen haben: Mitgliedschaft



powered by editus 4.0 | letzte Änderungen: 13.12.2019 18:35